Infosys to Announce Q4  and Annual Results on April 13

0 728

Bengaluru : India’s 2nd largest software exporter  Infosys Limited (NSE, BSE, NYSE: INFY), a global leader in consulting, technology, outsourcing and next-generation services, will announce the results for its fourth quarter and year ended March 31, 2018 on Friday, April 13, 2018 around 4.00 p.m. Indian Standard Time (IST) (6:30 a.m. US ET; 3:30 a.m. PST; 11:30 a.m. London time; 6:30 p.m. Singapore/Hong Kong time). Following the release, the leadership team will be part of a common television interaction at 4:15 p.m. IST.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.