Infosys to announce Q2 results on 16th, Wipro on 24th Oct

0 623

Bhubaneswar : Infosys, India’s 2nd largest software exporter, will announce its second  results on Tuesday, October 16, 2018 around 4.15 p.m. Indian Standard Time (IST) (6:45 a.m. US ET; 3:45 a.m. PST; 11:45 a.m. London time; 6:45 p.m. Singapore/Hong Kong time). The results will also be available on www.infosys.com.

Similarly, another IT Services major Wipro will announce its Q2 results on 24th October after the Stock Market Trading hours.  The results will be available in the Investors section of the company’s website at www.wipro.com/investors.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.