Infosys  to announce its Q2 results on 11th Oct

0 3,083

Bengaluru : India’s 2nd largest software exporter Infosys (NSE, BSE, NYSE: INFY), will announce results for the second quarter ended September 30, 2019 on Friday, October 11, 2019 around 3:45 p.m. Indian Standard Time (IST) (6:15 a.m. US ET; 3:15 a.m. PST; 11:15 a.m. London time; 6:15 p.m. Singapore/Hong Kong time). The results will also be available on  www.infosys.com.

Following the release, the leadership team will be part of a common press conference at 4:15 p.m. IST.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.